Property Management Blog

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

How to Invest in Rental Property | Long Beach Property Management Education


When you know how to invest in rental property, you have the potential to earn a healthy return on your investment, whether you buy one home or you build an entire portfolio. The best thing you can do is to talk to a local property manager who can provide you with Long Beach property management education. Knowing what type of property to buy and where you’ll find excellent tenants can make a huge difference in your success as a landlord.  Read More »

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Getting Your Home Rent Ready: 5 Tips for Property Management in Long Beach


Before you begin thinking about finding a tenant and collecting rent, you need to get your property rent ready. This means preparing it for the rental market, and making it as appealing as possible to the widest pool of tenants. Today, we are sharing 5 tips that will help you accomplish this.  Read More »

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

The Rental Advertising Guide for Property Management in Long Beach

Thursday, December 15, 2016

How Much Can I Rent my House For?

Thursday, December 08, 2016

How to Deal with Mold in Your Rental Property

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

What is Fair Housing?

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Do I Have to Allow Service Animals in My Rental?

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

What is Preventative Maintenance?

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Rental Laws and Regulations in California

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Has Your Tenant Stopped Paying Rent?

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive